You can delete a view if necessary.
Warning: If you delete a view, all its contents are deleted at the same time. It CANNOT be restored.
Delete a View
To delete a view, follow the steps below:
|1.||In the Project Browser window, right-click on the view to delete. The context menu displays.|
|2.||Select the Delete <viewname> option. The following warning displays:|
|3.||To delete the view and its contents, click on the Yes button. To cancel the deletion, click on the No button.|